Welcome, Guest! Login
Search




Harris Elementary

 

HARRIS

 ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Phone: 828.248.2354 
Fax: 828.248.9471

ADMINISTRATION

Don Ingle, Principal
Email: dingle@rcsnc.org

ELIGIBILITY, INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT, RtI CONSULTATION and COMPLIANCE

Lisa Young, Program Specialist
Email: lyoung@rcsnc.org

ASSESSMENT, DATA MANAGEMENT 

Amie Honeman, School Psychologist
Email: ahoneman@rcsnc.org

EC INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

Sheila Toney, Instructional Support
Email: sheilat@rcsnc.org

Carla Frazier, Instructional Support
Email: cfrazier@rcsnc.org

Hilari Bumgardner, Instructional Support
Email: hbumgardner@rcsnc.org

SPEECH and LANGUAGE

Paulette Rubio, Speech and Language Pathologist
Email: prubio@rcsnc.org

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

Lee Keller, Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
Email: lhaigler@rcsnc.org

PHYSICAL THERAPY

Gina Hovis, Certified Physical Therapist