Welcome, Guest! Login
Search




Harris Elementary

 

HARRIS

 ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Phone: 828.248.2354 
Fax: 828.248.9471

ADMINISTRATION

Don Ingle, Principal
Email: dingle@rcsnc.org

ELIGIBILITY, INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT, RtI CONSULTATION and COMPLIANCE

Margaret McSwain, Program Specialist
Email: mmcswain@rcsnc.org

ASSESSMENT, DATA MANAGEMENT and RtI CONSULTATION

Amie Honeman, School Psychologist
Email: ahoneman@rcsnc.org

EC INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

Sheila Toney, Instructional Support
Email: sheilat@rcsnc.org

Carla Frazier, Instructional Support
Email: cfrazier@rcsnc.org

Tammy Conner, Instructional Support
Email: tconner@rcsnc.org

SPEECH and LANGUAGE

Krista Atkinson, Speech and Language Pathologist
Email: katkinson@rcsnc.org

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY

Lee Haigler, Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
Email: lhaigler@rcsnc.org

PHYSICAL THERAPY

Robin Shepard, Certified Physical Therapist

Tara Stafford, Certified Physical Therapist

HEARING and VISION

Susan Foster, Visually Impaired Teacher
Email: sfoster@rcsnc.org

Tina Tarlton, Audiologist
Email: ttarlton@rcsnc.org

ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE

Jeanne Metcalf, English as a Second Language Teacher
Email: jeanneh@rcsnc.org