Welcome, Guest! Login
Search




Board of Education
Ms. Carolyn Keever Chair
chkeever@rcsnc.org 
R-S District
125 Mandy Lane
Rutherfordton, NC  28139


Ms. Sherry Bright - Vice Chair
shbright@rcsnc.org
Chase District
177 Brookridge Drive
Forest City, NC  28043

Mr. Barry Gold
bgold@rcsnc.org
R-S District
560 Gilmer Edwards Rd.
Rutherfordton, NC  28139

Dr. John Mark Bennett 
mbennett@rcsnc.org
East Rutherford District
141 Blackberry Cove
Forest City, NC 28043

Mr. Brandon Gosey 
bgosey@rcsnc.org 
East Rutherford District
748 Pinehurst Road
Ellenboro, NC  28040


Mr. Garland Byers, Jr. 
gbyers@rcsnc.org 
Chase District
558 Kelly Road
Forest City, NC  28043

Mr. Phillip Morrow 
pmorrow@rcsnc.org 
Member at Large
161 Issac Drive
Forest City, NC  28043