Welcome, Guest! Login
Search




Finance

Finance Department



  Heidi Kerns, Finance Officer
  hkerns@rcsnc.org
Phone:  (828) 288-2240
Fax: (828) 288-2494



Debbie Lovelace, Assistant Finance Officer
  dlovelace@rcsnc.org
Phone: (828)288-2244
Fax:  (828) 288-2494

Lisa Bradley, Administrative Assistant
  lisab@rcsnc.org
Phone: (828)288-2241
Fax:  (828) 288-2494

Kim Price, Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable
  kimprice@rcsnc.org
Phone:  (828) 288-2243
Fax:  (828) 288-2490

Ann Gurley, Payroll Analyst
  agurley@rcsnc.org
Phone:  (828) 288-2247
Fax:  (828) 288-2491

Angie Ownbey, Payroll Specialist
  aownbey@rcsnc.org
Phone:  (828) 288-2246
Fax:  (828) 288-2491

Greta Wallace, Purchasing Specialist 
  gwallace@rcsnc.org
Phone:  (828) 288-2341
Fax: (828) 288-2492


NCRecovery.gov


NCRecovery.org NCRecovery.gov