Welcome, Guest! Login
Search




Directory/Contact Info

EC Program Director
Lisa Blanton
lblanton@rcsnc.org

EC Data Manager/Administrative Assistant
Renee Rippy
reneer@rcsnc.org

EC Program Specialists:

Joel Adkins
Behavior Specialist
jadkins@rcsnc.org
Cherie Dalton
Schools:  East Rutherford High/East Rutherford Middle/Rutherford Opportunity Center
Howard Young
Schools:  Chase High/Chase Middle/REaCH
hyoung@rcsnc.org
Angela Gillie
Schools:  RS Middle School, RS Central High School
agillie@rcsnc.org
Starr Morrow
Schools:  Forest City-Dunbar Elementary, Pinnacle Elementary, Rutherfordton Elementary
Ginger White
Schools:  Cliffside Elementary, Harris Elementary, Spindale Elementary
gwhite@rcsnc.org
Lisa Young
Schools:  Ellenboro Elementary, Forrest Hunt Elementary, Mt. Vernon-Ruth Elementary
lyoung@rcsnc.org

Michelle Ekstrom
Lead SLP/EC Program Specialist
Schools:  Sunshine Elementary
mekstrom@rcsnc.org

Psychologists:

Amie Honeman
ahoneman@rcsnc.org
Emily Norville
enorvill@rcsnc.org
Kimerly Edwards
kedwards@rcsnc.org
Ashley Shinn
amullinax@rcsnc.org

Lead Speech-Language Pathologist
Michelle Ekstrom
mekstrom@rcsnc.org

Occupational Therapist:
John Malloy
jmalloy@rcsnc.org

Laura Dorsey
ldorsey@rcsnc.org

Physical Therapist:
Gina Hovis
ghovis@rcsnc.org

​Carol Maynard
​Audiologist
cmaynard@rcsnc.org