Technology Contact List

Technology Issues Contact List


Teachers and school staff should generally contact their school's Instructional Technology Facilitator, Help Desk Technician, or designated technology contact as appropriate.  These individuals can then escalate technology issues to the following personnel as needed.

SchoolDude Links and Information
(for submitting technology work requests and reports)

     
     
Network Issues (servers, internet, etc.) Mike Thompson
mike@rcsnc.org
Powerschool Sally Harrill
sallyh@rcsnc.org
SchoolNet Kim Carpenter
khcarpenter@rcsnc.org
SchoolMessenger Brian Bridges
brianb@rcsnc.org
Google/Email issues Brian Bridges
brianb@rcsnc.org
SharpSchool (websites, Intranet) Brian Bridges
brianb@rcsnc.org
Wireless Connectivity Kyle Atchley
katchley@rcsnc.org
Promethean - Audio/Video issues Steve Chapman
stevec@rcsnc.org
Safeschools  Darryl Smith
dsmith@rcsnc.org
Mobile Phone/iPhones Brian Bridges brianb@rcsnc.org
Active Directory Brian Bridges
brianb@rcsnc.org
Purchasing/Quotes Kim Carpenter
Mike Thompson
khcarpenter@rcsnc.org
mike@rcsnc.org
Landline/VoIP/Operations Admin Assistant Lisa Bradley lisab@rcsnc.org
School Nutrition Steve Chapman stevec@rcsnc.org
Instructional Technology Kim Carpenter khcarpenter@rcsnc.org
MS/HS Help Desk/Filemaker/LanSchool Rob Mackintosh rmackintosh@rcsnc.org
Database Information Darryl Smith dsmith@rcsnc.org
Firewall/Filtering Mike Thompson mike@rcsnc.org

   
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.