2016 RCSEF Hall of Fame Gala Tickets

Tickets For 2016 RCSEF Hall of Fame Gala Now Available
2016 RCSEF Hall of Fame Gala2016 RCSEF Hall of Fame Gala

The Rutherford County Schools Education Foundation is excited to announce the five individuals to be inducted into the 2016 class of the RCS Hall-of-Fame.

  • Mrs. Frances Bailey
  • Mr. John Condrey
  • Mrs. Betty Hutchins
  • Mrs. Janice Paris
  • Mr. Ron Paris
These inductees will be recognized at the 4th Annual Rutherford County Schools Hall-of-Fame Gala to be held on Saturday, April 9th at 5:00 pm.  You are cordially invited to join us in honoring them the night of the Gala. 

Tickets are on sale now.  You can download the official invitation and share with anyone you may think would be interested in joining us.  We hope you will consider attending this year as we celebrate the induction of these great educators.  You may also reserve your tickets at this link: 2016 RCS Hall of Fame Gala.

Thanks to these supporters for their sponsorship of the 
2016 RCS Hall-of-Fame.
Diamond Sponsor:
The Robert & Janice McNair Educational Foundation - http://www.mcnairedfoundation.org/

Platinum Sponsor:
BRYAN A. KING - Lakeside Mills, Inc. - http://www.lakesidemills.com/
The Mike & Gail Parton Family Foundation

If you are interested in sponsoring this event, please contact Amy Smith at asmith@rcsnc.org 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.