Technology » Technology

Technology

Technology Department Contact List


If faculty or staff need to submit a technology work request please click the link below. 

ONE-TO-ONE Plus Technology Work Request System

(Contains the link and instructions for placing a technology work request)

 

For commonly ask questions please refer to our teacher & staff Wiki located here:

Teacher & Staff Technology Self Help Wiki

     
Chief Technology Officer  Kim Carpenter khcarpenter@rcsnc.org
Network Issues (servers, internet, etc.) Mike Thompson mike@rcsnc.org
Powerschool Sally Harrill sallyh@rcsnc.org
SchoolNet Kim Carpenter khcarpenter@rcsnc.org
SchoolMessenger/Edlio Messenger Brian Bridges brianb@rcsnc.org
Google/Email issues Brian Bridges brianb@rcsnc.org
Edlio (websites, Intranet) Brian Bridges brianb@rcsnc.org
Wireless Connectivity Samuel Willis swillis@rcsnc.org
Promethean - Audio/Video issues Steve Chapman stevec@rcsnc.org
Safeschool Kim Carpenter khcarpenter@rcsnc.org
Mobile Phone/iPhones Brian Bridges brianb@rcsnc.org
Active Directory Brian Bridges brianb@rcsnc.org
Purchasing/Quotes Kim Carpenter
Mike Thompson
khcarpenter@rcsnc.org
mike@rcsnc.org
Landline/VoIP/Operations Admin Assistant Lisa Bradley lisab@rcsnc.org
School Nutrition Steve Chapman stevec@rcsnc.org
Instructional Technology Kim Carpenter khcarpenter@rcsnc.org
MS/HS Help Desk Steve Chapman stevec@rcsnc.org
Database Information (Transportation/Evaluation) Kim Carpenter khcarpenter@rcsnc.org
Firewall/Filtering Mike Thompson mike@rcsnc.org