Board of Education » Board Members

Board Members

Ms. Sherry Bright - Chair
shbright@rcsnc.org
Chase District
177 Brookridge Drive
Forest City, NC  28043


Mr. Phillip Morrow -Vice Chair
pmorrow@rcsnc.org 
Member at Large
161 Issac Drive
Forest City, NC  28043
   
Mr. Barry Gold
bgold@rcsnc.org
R-S District
560 Gilmer Edwards Rd.
Rutherfordton, NC  28139

Dr. John Mark Bennett 
mbennett@rcsnc.org
East Rutherford District
141 Blackberry Cove
Forest City, NC 28043
 
Mr. Brandon Gosey 
bgosey@rcsnc.org 
East Rutherford District
748 Pinehurst Road
Ellenboro, NC  28040


Mr. Rick Ficklin 
rficklin@rcsnc.org

Chase District
180 Whispering Pines Dr.
Forest City, NC  28043

  Mrs. Brandi Nanney
bnanney@rcsnc.org

R-S District
164 Freeman St.
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
Board Meeting Materials (requires login)