Board of Education » Board Members

Board Members

Mr. Phillip Morrow - Chair
pmorrow@rcsnc.org
Member at Large
161 Isaac Drive
Forest City, NC  28043


Mr. Rick Ficklin -Vice Chair
rficklin@rcsnc.org 
Chase District
180 Whispering Pines Drive
Forest City, NC  28043
   
Ms. Sherry Bright
shbright@rcsnc.org
Chase District
177 Brookridge Drive
Forest City, NC 28043

Mr. Brandon Gosey
bgosey@rcsnc.org
East Rutherford District
748 Pinhurst Road
Ellenboro, NC 28040
 

Mrs. Angel King
angelk@rcsnc.org 
R-S District
290 Ridgeview Drive
Rutherfordton, NC 28139

Mrs. Brandi Nanney
bnanney@rcsnc.org

R-S District
164 Freeman St.
Rutherfordton, NC 28139

  Mr. Tracy Short
tshort@rcsnc.org

East Rutherford District
121 Manford Drive
Bostic, NC 28018
 
Board Meeting Materials (requires login)